Faculty

Sharla Hutchinson

Humanities, Fine Arts, & Social Sciences Division

Sharla Hutchinson, Dean

Patricia Blaine, Education
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 135
270-534-3207
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu

David Nickell, Philosophy & Sociology
Rosenthal Hall, Office C
270-534-3269
david.nickell@kctcs.edu

Jason Donner, Communications
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-2
270-534-3305
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu 

Leslie Page, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office E
270-534-3510
lpagekeenan0001@kctcs.edu

Constance Frank, Communications & Theatre
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 115
270-534-3210
constance.frank@kctcs.edu 

Carolyn Perry, Spanish 
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 136
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Dr. Scott Garrett, History
Rosenthal Hall, Office M
270-534-3272
scott.garrett@kctcs.edu

Dr. Douglas Pruitt, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office A
270-534-3279
douglasl.pruitt@kctcs.edu

                 Tyra Henderson, English
         Matheson Learning Center, Office E-1
                        270-534-3396
                tcornwell0003@kctcs.edu

Gary Reese, Criminal Justice
Anderson Technical Building, Office 205
270-534-3172
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu

Greta Henry, Early Childhood Education
Anderson Technical Building, Office 209 B
270-534-3087
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu

Kim Russell, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-4
270-534-3203
kim.russell@kctcs.edu

 Juan Hernandez, History
Rosenthal Hall, Office O
270-534-3373
          jhernandez0055@kctcs.edu       

Britton Shurley, English
     Matheson Learning Center, Office E-4
     270-534-3205
  britton.shurley@kctcs.edu 

Sharla Hutchinson, Psychology
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 137
270-534-3275
sharla.hutchinson@kctcs.edu

 Legatha Spelbring, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-5
270-534-3202
legatha.spelbring@kctcs.edu 

Dr. Karen Hill Johnson, Communications
Matheson Learn Center, Office E-1
270-534-3320
kjohnson0470@kctcs.edu

Brent Taylor, History
 Rosenthal Hall, Office D
 270-534-3270
 brente.taylor@kctcs.edu 

Tracy Jordan, English
Matheson Learn Center, Office E-3
270-534-3175
tracy.jordan@kctcs.edu

Gerald Watkins, Political Science
Rosenthal Hall, Office B
270-534-3284
gerald.watkins@kctcs.edu

Jane Monroe, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-6
270-534-3173
jane.monroe@kctcs.edu

Norman Wurgler, Music
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 134
270-534-3219
norman.wurgler@kctcs.edu

Norita Youngblood, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office P
270-534-3427
norita.youngblood@kctcs.edu