Important Notice

alert iconCampus will be closed beginning Monday, December 22, 2014. Campus offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 6, 2015. Have questions during the holiday break? Don't forget the Call Center is open 24/7 to help you at 1-855-GO-WKCTC or help.westkentucky.kctcs.edu.
[More Info]

Faculty

Sharla Hutchinson

Humanities, Fine Arts, & Social Sciences Division

Sharla Hutchinson, Dean

Patricia Blaine, Education
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 135
270-534-3207
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu

Leslie Page, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office E
270-534-3510
lpagekeenan0001@kctcs.edu

Jason Donner, Communications
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-2
270-534-3305
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu 

Carolyn Perry, Spanish 
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 136
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Constance Frank, Communications & Theatre
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 115
270-534-3210
constance.frank@kctcs.edu 

Dr. Douglas Pruitt, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office A
270-534-3279
douglasl.pruitt@kctcs.edu

Dr. Scott Garrett, History
Rosenthal Hall, Office M
270-534-3272
scott.garrett@kctcs.edu

Gary Reese, Criminal Justice
Anderson Technical Building, Office 205
270-534-3172
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu

                 Tyra Henderson, English
         Matheson Learning Center, Office E-1
                        270-534-3396
                tyra.henderson@kctcs.edu

Kim Russell, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-4
270-534-3203
kim.russell@kctcs.edu

Greta Henry, Early Childhood Education
Anderson Technical Building, Office 209 B
270-534-3087
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu

Britton Shurley, English
     Matheson Learning Center, Office E-4
     270-534-3205
  britton.shurley@kctcs.edu

Sharla Hutchinson, Psychology
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 137
270-534-3275
sharla.hutchinson@kctcs.edu      

Legatha Spelbring, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-5
270-534-3202
legatha.spelbring@kctcs.edu

Dr. Karen Hill Johnson, Communications
Matheson Learn Center, Office E-1
270-534-3320
kjohnson0470@kctcs.edu

Brent Taylor, History
 Rosenthal Hall, Office D
 270-534-3270
 brente.taylor@kctcs.edu 

Tracy Jordan, English
Matheson Learn Center, Office E-3
270-534-3175
tracy.jordan@kctcs.edu

Gerald Watkins, Political Science
Rosenthal Hall, Office B
270-534-3284
gerald.watkins@kctcs.edu

Jane Monroe, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-6
270-534-3173
jane.monroe@kctcs.edu

Norman Wurgler, Music
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 134
270-534-3219
norman.wurgler@kctcs.edu

David Nickell, Philosophy & Sociology
Rosenthal Hall, Office C
270-534-3269
david.nickell@kctcs.edu

Norita Youngblood, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall, Office P
270-534-3427
norita.youngblood@kctcs.edu