Service Delay

alert icon Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.

Faculty

Humanities, Fine Arts, & Social Sciences Division

Britton Shurley, Dean
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 137
(270)534-3243
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu

Patricia Blaine, Education
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 135
270-534-3207
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu

Carolyn Perry, Spanish
Student Center Fine Arts,Office 136
270-534-3205
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu

Jason Donner, Communications
Matheson Learning Center, OfficeE-2
270-534-3305
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu

Dr. Douglas Pruitt, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall,Office A
270-534-3279
douglasl.pruitt@kctcs.edu

Tyra Henderson, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-1
270-534-3396
tyra.henderson@kctcs.edu

Gary Reese, Criminal Justice
Anderson Technical Building,Office 205
270-534-3172
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu

Greta Henry, Early Childhood Education
Anderson Technical Building, Office 209B
270-534-3087
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu

Kim Russell, English
Matheson Learning Center,Office E-4
270-534-3203
kim.russell@kctcs.edu

Sharla Hutchinson, Psychology
Student Center Fine Arts, Office 134
270-534-3275
sharla.hutchinson@kctcs.edu

Legatha Spelbring, English
Matheson Learning Center,Office E-5
270-534-3202
legatha.spelbring@kctcs.edu

Dr. Karen Hill Johnson, Communications
Anderson Technical Building, Office 113
270-534-3320
karen.johnson@kctcs.edu

Brent Taylor, History
Rosenthal Hall, Office D
270-534-3270
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu

Tracy Jordan, English
Matheson Learning Center, Office E-3
270-534-3175
tracy.jordan@kctcs.edu

Gerald Watkins, Political Science
Rosenthal Hall,Office B
270-534-3284
gerald.watkins@kctcs.edu

David Nickell, Philosophy & Sociology
Rosenthal Hall, Office C
270-534-3269
david.nickell@kctcs.edu

Constance Wade, Communication & Theatre
Student Center Fine Arts,Office 115
270-534-3210
constance.wade@kctcs.edu


Norita Youngblood, Psychology
Rosenthal Hall,Office M
270-534-3427
norita.youngblood@kctcs.edu