Partners | WKCTC

Weather Alert

Due to inclement weather, WKCTC will be closed on Tuesday, November 12.


West Kentucky College Academy Secondary Partners


Ballard CountyMemorial High School/CTC Lyon Co HS
Calloway County High School Marshall County High School/CTC
Carlisle County High School Northside Baptist Christian School
Christian Fellowship School Mayfield High School
Community Christian Academy Mayfield / Graves County ATC
Crittenden County High School McCracken County High School
Fulton County High School Murray High School
Fulton County ATC Murray / Calloway County ATC
Fulton Independent High School Paducah Tilghman High School
Graves County High School St. Mary High School
Hickman County High School Homeschool students
Livingston Central High School/CTC