Basketball

2017 - 2018 Basketball Team

 

basketball iconWatch Your West Kentucky Stars LIVE!!!

You can watch your WKCTC Stars LIVE online. Click the link below to head over to our television department's site. From there, you can watch live broadcasts, watch previous games, and even view the WK Stars Weekly Report!

Paducah2 Television Live Basketball

basketball icon2017 - 2018 Schedule

Wednesday October 25, 2017 Kentucky Wesleyan College 7:00 p.m. Home
Monday October 30, 2017 Earle C. Clements Job Corps Center 7:00 p.m. Home
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Columbia State Community College 7:30 p.m Away
Friday November 3, 2017 Jackson State Community College TBA Dyersburg
Saturday November 4, 2017 Dyersburg State Community College TBA Dyersburg
Friday November 10, 2017 Wabash Valley College 7:00 p.m. Wabash
Saturday November 11, 2017 Olney Central College 1:00 p.m. Wabash
Monday November 13, 2017 St. Louis Community College 7:00 p.m. Home
Sunday November 19, 2017 Kentucky Wesleyan College 3:00 p.m. Away
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Mineral Area College 7:00 p.m. Away
Saturday December 2, 2017 Three Rivers College 3:00 p.m. Home
Saturday December 9, 2017 Elizabethtown Community & Technical College 3:00 p.m. Home
Thursday December 14, 2017 John A. Logan College 6:00 p.m. Home
Thursday January 4, 2018 Northeast Mississippi Community College 7:00 p.m. Away
Saturday January 6, 2018 Columbia State Community College 3:00 p.m. Home
Sunday January 7, 2018 John A. Logan College 3:00 p.m. Away
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Dyersburg State Community College 7:00 p.m. Home
Saturday January 20, 2018 Elizabethtown Community & Technical College 2:00 p.m. Away
Monday January 22, 2018 Arkansas State University 7:00 p.m. Home
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Mineral Area College 7:00 p.m. Home
Monday February 12, 2018 Three Rivers College 7:00 p.m. Away
Saturday February 17, 2018 St. Louis Community College 3:00 p.m. Away
Thursday February 22, 2018 Arkansas State University 7:00 p.m. Away
Saturday February 24, 2018 WKCTC Invitational TBA Home
Saturday February 24, 2018 Kam’s Challenge TBA Home