Important Notice

alert icon Upcoming Service Interruption: We are upgrading our online processes to serve you better. During this upgrade many of our online services will be unavailable from 8:00pm on June 30 – 8:00am on July 5. Some services include payment processes, applications for admission, and the User Account Center.
For a full list of services that will be temporarily unavailable please visit our information page.

Contact Us

Summer Office Hours (May 30th - July 14th): 
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Friday: Offices Closed

ADMISSIONS & INFORMATION CENTER

Admissions E-Mail (transcript recipient E-mail address): WestKentucky-Admissions@kctcs.edu
Mailing Address:
WKCTC Admissions, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

Trent Johnson

Trent Johnson
Director, Admissions
270-534-3302
trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

Amanda Scheidegger

Amanda Scheidegger
Admissions Recruiter/EPIC
270-534-3110
amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3454
sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

Howard Dillard

Howard Dillard
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3355
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu

Mollie Bremer

Mollie Bremer
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3472
mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

Maria Zapata Palomet

Maria Zapata Palomet
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3435
mzapatapalomet0001@kctcs.edu

Taylor Clark

Taylor Clark
Information Center Specialist
tclark0152@kctcs.edu

Brittany Canter

Brittany Canter
Communications Specialist
brittany.canter@kctcs.edu

Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown
Admissions Support Specialist
tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

Virginia Blanco Mireles

Virginia Blanco Morales
Admissions Support Specialist
vblancomireles0001@kctcs.edu 


ADVISING & ASSESSMENT

Octavia Lawrence

Octavia Lawrence
Director, Advising & Assessment
270-534-3479
octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson
Manager, Transfer Services
270-534-3187
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

Marlo Rhodes

Marlo Rhodes
Manager, Career Services
270-534-3293
marlo.rhodes@kctcs.edu

Deanna Shelley

Deanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270-534-3409
deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Rick Tippin

Rick Tippin
Academic Advisor
270-534-3216
rick.tippin@kctcs.edu

Summer Holland

Summer Holland
Advising Support Specialist
270-534-3349
summer.holland@kctcs.edu

Kim Womack

Kim Womack
Assessment Support Specialist
270-534-3407
kim.ridgeway@kctcs.edu

   

Other office contact information: