Holiday Break

alert icon Campus offices will be closed beginning on Monday, December 18, 2017. Offices will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. WKCTC wishes our students, faculty, staff and our community a happy and safe holiday season!
View our academic calendars

Contact Us

See Campus Maps for Directions

Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
VP of Workforce and Economic Development
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206

Steve Hearn
Manager of External Education - Marine/Transportation
steven.hearn@kctcs.edu
270-534-3893


Tom Curtsinger   Tom Curtsinger
   Manager, External Education 
   tom.curtsinger@kctcs.edu
   270-534-3867

Gina Winchester
Manager, External Education 
gina.winchester@kctcs.edu
270-534-3490

Ryan Payne
Coordinator of Assessment and Testing
rpayne0043@kctcs.edu
270-534-3322

Larry Logeman
Culinary Services
llogeman0001@kctcs.edu
270-534-3328

Aseer Scott
Administrative Assistant
aseer.scott@kctcs.edu
270-534-3334

Tina CarverTina Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
tina.clark@kctcs.edu
270-534-3821

Doris Dumey    Doris Dumey
    Business Affairs Assistant/Office Manager
    doris.dumey@kctcs.edu
    270-534-3452