Important Notice

alert icon Upcoming Service Interruption: We are upgrading our online processes to serve you better. During this upgrade many of our online services will be unavailable from 8:00pm on June 30 – 8:00am on July 5. Some services include payment processes, applications for admission, and the User Account Center.
For a full list of services that will be temporarily unavailable please visit our information page.

Contact Us

See Campus Maps for Directions

Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
Interim VP of Workforce and Economic Development
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206

Steve Hearn
Manager of External Education - Marine/Transportation
steven.hearn@kctcs.edu
270-534-3245


Aaron Hodge
Senior Administrative Assistant
aaron.hodge@kctcs.edu
270-534-3452

Jennifer Kennedy-Haines
Manager of External Education
jennifer.kennedy-haines@kctcs.edu
270-534-3490

Larry Logeman
Culinary Services
llogeman0001@kctcs.edu
270-534-3328


Timothy A. Matt
Manager of External Education
tim.matt@kctcs.edu
270-994-1193
Aseer Scott
Administrative Assistant
aseer.scott@kctcs.edu
270-534-3334

Tina CarverTina Carver
Division Administrative Assistant
tina.carver@kctcs.edu
270-534-3821

 

Ryan Payne
Coordinator of Assessment and Testing
rpayne0043@kctcs.edu
270-534-3322