WKCTC Cabinet

Dr. Anton Reece

Dr. Anton Reece


Meet Our WKCTC Cabinet and Leadership Team

Andy Wilson
Vice President Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, PJC Inc., Foundation

Ashley Burns
Director of Community, Workforce & Economic Development

Chase Durrance
Dean of Students

Geelyn Warren
Director of Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness

Jennifer Tubbs
Chief Business Affairs Officer

Dr. Kate Senn
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Shay Nolan
Vice President Campus Operations Services

Tammy Maines
Interim Dean of Enrollment Management

Whitney Walker
Director of Marketing and Communications