Contact Us | WKCTC

Contact Us

Office Hours: Mondays 8am - 6pm and Tuesday - Friday 8am to 4 pm 

The WKCTC bookstore will be open Monday-Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

24/7 Assistance is also available via the 
Student Service Center: help.westkentucky.kctcs.edu or by calling 855.469.5282

Campus is open, all students are encouraged to call and set an appointment for on campus services.
Please follow these guidelines for your appointment:

  • Reschedule your appointment if you are sick or not feeling well.
  • Do not bring additional people to your appointment.
  • Arrive no more than 10 minutes before your appointmen

Physical Address (for GPS directions): 4810 Alben Barkley Drive, Paducah, KY 42001
Mailing Address (to mail documents): PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

Virtual Student Services Requests

OFFICE

Student Account Issues

Online Learning

Admissions

Financial Aid

Advising/Veteran Services

Records

Business Office

Career Services

Accessibility Services

Tutoring Services

Bookstore

Diversity & Inclusion

Skills U & GED Services

EMAIL & PHONE

westky-kctcs@supportcenteronline.com 
855.469.5282

WKCTC.OnlineLearning@kctcs.edu  
270.534.3448

WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3435

WK-FinancialAid@kctcs.edu
270.534.3467

WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3349

WKCTCrecords@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3438

WK-BusOffice@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3164

WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3349

WK-AccessibilityServices@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3406

WKCTCtutoringcenter@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3179

sm070@bncollege.com 
270.534.3330

Emily.Peck@kctcs.edu
270.534.3244

Tammy.Maines@kctcs.edu 
270.534.3451

Admissions Team

Admissions Appointments: WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu or 270.534.3435

Trent JohnsonTrent Johnson
Director, Admissions
270.534.3302 or 270.534.3435 • trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

TBD
Admissions Information Specialist
270.534.3435 • TBD

 

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor (Traditional Recruiter)
270.534.3454 • sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

 

Tara Marcum
Admissions Counselor (Minority Recruiter)
270.534.3435 • tara.marcum@kctcs.edu 

TBD
Admissions Counselor (On Campus Recruiter)
270.534.3435 • TBD

Taylor Wilhite
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • twilhite0002@kctcs.edu 

Virginia MirelesVirginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Virginia.Blanco-Mireles@kctcs.edu

 

Brittany Canter
Communications Specialist
270.534.3435 • Brittany.Canter@kctcs.edu 

 

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT TEAM
Advising & Assessment Appointments: WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu or 270.534.3349

Summer HollandSummer Holland
Director, Academic Advising
270.534.3311 • summer.holland@kctcs.edu 

 

Krystal BooneKrystal Boone
Advising Information Specialist
270.534.3349 • krystal.boone@kctcs.edu

 

Chase Durrance
Academic Advisor
270.534.3187 • cdurrance0004@kctcs.edu 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Academic Advisor
270.534.3472 • mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda ScheideggerAmanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor
270.534.3110 • amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna ShelleyDeanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270.534.3409 • deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Other office contact information: