Contact Us | WKCTC

Contact Us

Normal Business Hours: Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday-Friday 8am-4pm

24/7 Assistance is also available via the 
Student Service Center: help.westkentucky.kctcs.edu or by calling 855.469.5282

Campus is open, all students are encouraged to call and set an appointment for on campus services.
Please follow these guidelines for your appointment:

  • Reschedule your appointment if you are sick or not feeling well.
  • Do not bring additional people to your appointment.
  • Wear a mask for your entire visit. If you do not have a mask, one will be provided.
  • Arrive no more than 10 minutes before your appointmen

Physical Address (for GPS directions): 4810 Alben Barkley Drive, Paducah, KY 42001
Mailing Address (to mail documents): PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

OFFICE

Student Account Issues

Online Learning

Admissions

Financial Aid

Advising/Veteran Services

Records

Business Office

Career Services

Accessibility Services

Tutoring Services

Bookstore

Diversity & Inclusion

SkillsU & GED Services

EMAIL

westky-kctcs@supportcenteronline.com 

WKCTC.OnlineLearning@kctcs.edu  

WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu 

WestKentucky-FinancialAid@kctcs.edu 

WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu 

WKCTCrecords@kctcs.edu 

Jenni.Herndon@kctcs.edu 

Marlo.Rhodes@kctcs.edu 

WK-AccessibilityServices@kctcs.edu 

Mason.Tudor@kctcs.edu 

Todd.Mitchell@kctcs.edu 

Chevene.Duncan-Herring@kctcs.edu 

Tammy.Maines@kctcs.edu 

PHONE

855.469.5282

270.534.3448

270.534.3435

270.534.3467

270.534.3349

270.534.3438

270.534.3160

270.534.3293

270.534.3406

270.534.3179

270.534.3330

270.534.3209

270.534.3451

Admissions Team

Admissions Appointments: WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu or 270.534.3435

Trent JohnsonTrent Johnson
Admissions Director
270.534.3302 or 270.534.3435 • trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

Tessa BrownTessa Brown
Admissions Information Specialist
270.534.3435 • tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

 

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor (Traditional Recruiter)
270.534.3454 or 270.534.3435 • sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

 

Howard Dillard

Howard Dillard
Admissions Counselor (Minority Recruiter)
270.534.3355 or 270.534.3435 • howard.dillard@kctcs.edu

 

Kayla Roberts
Admissions Counselor (On Campus Recruiter)
270.534.3454  • kroberts0244@kctcs.edu 

 

Virginia MirelesVirginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Virginia.Blanco-Mireles@kctcs.edu

 

Hope Emmons
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Hope.Emmons@kctcs.edu

 

Brittany Canter
Communications Specialist
270.534.3435 • Brittany.Canter@kctcs.edu 

 

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT TEAM
Advising & Assessment Appointments: WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu or 270.534.3349

Octavia LawrenceOctavia Lawrence
Associate Dean of Student Services
270.534.3479 • octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

 

Krystal BooneKrystal Boone
Advising Information Specialist
270.534.3349 • krystal.boone@kctcs.edu

 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Academic Advisor
270.534.3472 • mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Jeremi BumpusJeremi Bumpus
Academic Advisor
270.534.3187 • Jeremi.Bumpus@kctcs.edu

 

Summer HollandSummer Holland
Academic Advisor
270.534.3311 • summer.holland@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda ScheideggerAmanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor
270.534.3110 • amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna ShelleyDeanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270.534.3409 • deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Other office contact information: