Contact Us | WKCTC

Contact Us

Admissions Team

Admissions Appointments: WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu

WKCTC is operating on summer hours:
Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday-Friday 8am-4pm

ADDRESS: PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

 

Trent JohnsonTrent Johnson
Admissions Director
270.534.3302 or 270.534.3435 • trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

Tessa BrownTessa Brown
Admissions Information Specialist
270.534.3435 • tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

 

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor (Traditional Recruiter)
270.534.3454 or 270.534.3435 • sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

Howard Dillard

Howard Dillard
Admissions Counselor (Minority Recruiter)
270.534.3355 or 270.534.3435 • howard.dillard@kctcs.edu

Kayla Roberts
Admissions Counselor (On Campus Recruiter)
270.534.3454  • kroberts0244@kctcs.edu 

Brittany CanterBrittany Canter
Communications Specialist
270.534.3435 • Brittany.Canter@kctcs.edu

Virginia MirelesVirginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Virginia.Blanco-Mireles@kctcs.edu


Hope Emmons
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Hope.Emmons@kctcs.edu

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT TEAM
WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu  
Advising & Assessment Appointments: 270.534.3349

Octavia LawrenceOctavia Lawrence
Associate Dean of Student Services
270.534.3479 • octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

 

Krystal BooneKrystal Boone
Advising Information Specialist
270.534.3349 • krystal.boone@kctcs.edu

 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Academic Advisor
270.534.3472 • mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Jeremi BumpusJeremi Bumpus
Academic Advisor
270.534.3187 • Jeremi.Bumpus@kctcs.edu

 

Summer HollandSummer Holland
Academic Advisor
270.534.3311 • summer.holland@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda ScheideggerAmanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor
270.534.3110 • amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna ShelleyDeanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270.534.3409 • deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Other office contact information: