Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8am-6pm | ADDRESS: PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

ADMISSIONS TEAM
WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu

Trent Johnson

Trent Johnson
Admissions Director
270.534.3302
trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor
(Traditional Recruiter)
270.534.3454
sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu
Make an appointment with Sarita!

Brittany Canter

Brittany Canter
Communications Specialist
270.534.3435
brittany.canter@kctcs.edu 

Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown
Admissions Information Specialist
270.534.3435
tessa.brown@kctcs.edu  

Howard Dillard

Howard Dillard
Admissions Counselor
(Minority Recruiter)
270.534.3355
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu
Make an appointment with Howard!

Virginia Mireles

Virginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435
vblancomireles0001@kctcs.edu 

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT TEAM
WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu  

Octavia Lawrence

Octavia Lawrence
Director, Advising & Assessment
270.534.3479
octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu 

Deanna Shelley

Deanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270.534.3409
deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu 

Amanda Scheidegger

Amanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor
270.534.3110
amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu 

Krystal Boone 

Krystal Boone
Advising Information Specialist
270.534.3349
krystal.boone@kctcs.edu  

Summer Holland

Summer Holland
Academic Advisor
270.534.3311
summer.holland@kctcs.edu 

Mollie Bremer

Mollie Bremer
Academic Advisor
270.534.3472
mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu  

Other office contact information: