Contact Us

ADMISSIONS & INFORMATION SERVICES

Admissions and Information Services E-Mail:  WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu
Mailing Address: WKCTC Admissions, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

Trent Johnson Trent Johnson
Director, Admissions
270-534-3302
trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda Scheidegger Amanda Scheidegger
Admissions Recruiter/EPIC
270-534-3110
amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Sarita Buchanan Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3454
sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

 

Howard Dillard Howard Dillard
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3355
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu

 

Mollie Bremer Mollie Bremer
Admissions Recruiter
270-534-3472
mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Taylor Clark Taylor Clark
Information Center Specialist
tclark0152@kctcs.edu

 

Brittany Canter Brittany Canter
Communications Specialist
brittany.canter@kctcs.edu

 

Tessa Brown Tessa Brown
Admissions Support Specialist
tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

 

Virginia Blanco Mireles Virginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Support Specialist
vblancomireles0001@kctcs.edu

 

 

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT

Octavia Lawrence Octavia Lawrence
Director, Advising & Assessment
270-534-3479
octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

 

Lori Johnson Lori Johnson
Manager, Transfer Services
270-534-3187
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

Marlo Rhodes Marlo Rhodes
Manager, Career Services
270-534-3293
marlo.rhodes@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna Shelley Deanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270-534-3409
deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

 

Summer Holland Summer Holland
Advising Support Specialist
270-534-3349
summer.holland@kctcs.edu

 

Kim Womack Kim Womack
Assessment Support Specialist
270-534-3407
kim.ridgeway@kctcs.edu

 

Other office contact information:

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE NORMAL OFFICE HOURS:  MONDAY: 8 A.M. TO 6 P.M., TUESDAY -FRIDAY 8 A.M. TO 4 P.M.