Contact Us

ADMISSIONS & INFORMATION SERVICES

Admissions and Information Services E-Mail:  WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu
Mailing Address: WKCTC Admissions, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

Trent Johnson Trent Johnson
Director, Admissions
270-534-3302
trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

Sarita BuchananSarita Buchanan
Traditional Recruiter
270-534-3454
sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Adult/Non-Traditional Recruiter
270-534-3472
mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

Howard Dillard Howard Dillard
Minority Recruiter
270-534-3355
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu

Brittany CanterBrittany Canter
Admissions & Communications Specialist
brittany.canter@kctcs.edu

Taylor ClarkTaylor Clark
Admissions Specialist
tclark0152@kctcs.edu

Virginia Blanco-MiralesVirginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
vblancomireles0001@kctcs.edu

Tessa BrownTessa Brown
Information Specialist
tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT

Octavia Lawrence Octavia Lawrence
Director, Advising & Assessment
270-534-3479
octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

Lori Johnson Lori Johnson
Manager, Transfer Services
270-534-3187
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

Marlo Rhodes Marlo Rhodes
Manager, Career Services
270-534-3293
marlo.rhodes@kctcs.edu

Deanna Shelley Deanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270-534-3409
deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Summer Holland Summer Holland
Advising Support Specialist
270-534-3349
summer.holland@kctcs.edu

Kim Womack Kim Womack
Assessment Support Specialist
270-534-3407
kim.ridgeway@kctcs.edu

Kyle Manley
Academic Advisor
270-534-3216
kyle.manley@kctcs.edu

 

Other office contact information:

ADMISSIONS OFFICE NORMAL OFFICE HOURS:  MONDAY: 8 A.M. TO 6 P.M., TUESDAY -FRIDAY 8 A.M. TO 4 P.M.