Contact Us | WKCTC

Contact Us

24/7 Assistance is also available via the 
Student Service Center: help.westkentucky.kctcs.edu or by calling (855) 469-5282

Physical Address (for GPS directions): 4810 Alben Barkley Drive, Paducah, KY 42001
Mailing Address (to mail documents): PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

Students have received emails from their academic advisor this semester with directions on how to set up an appointment – including phone and appointment options. Students can make their advising appointment using the directions provided by their assigned advisor. Students that can no longer access those emails can contact wkctcadvising@kctcs.edu to connect to an academic advisor.

Walk-in Assistance is available from 11am-1pm Monday-Friday.

The Advising Center hours are:

Those who have not applied to WKCTC can apply through the online application. If application is complete, but students are not enrolled, students may walk in during the times above or set up an appointment by contacting the Advising Center at (270) 534-3349. Current students should contact the Advising Center if they have difficulty reaching their assigned advisor.

OFFICE

Student Account Issues

Online Learning

Admissions

Financial Aid

Advising/Veteran Services

Records

Business Office

Career Services

Accessibility Services

Student Success Center

Bookstore

Diversity & Inclusion

Adult Education & GED Services

EMAIL & PHONE

westky-kctcs@supportcenteronline.com 
(855) 469-5282

WKCTC.OnlineLearning@kctcs.edu  
(270) 534-3448

WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3435

WK-FinancialAid@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3467

WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3349

WKCTCrecords@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3438

WK-BusOffice@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3164

WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3349

WK-AccessibilityServices@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3406

WKCTCtutoringcenter@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3179

sm070@bncollege.com 
(270) 534-3330

Octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3479

Tammy.Maines@kctcs.edu 
(270) 534-3451

Admissions Team

Admissions Appointments: WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu or (270) 534-3435

Director, Admissions
(270) 534-3302 or (270) 534-3435 •

 

Jesseca Melone
Admissions Information Specialist
(270) 534-3435 • jesseca.melone@kctc.edu

 

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor (Traditional Recruiter)
(270) 534-3454 • sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu

 

Tara Marcum
Admissions Counselor (Minority Recruiter)
(270) 534-3435 • tara.marcum@kctcs.edu 

 

Advising and Assessment Team
wkctcadvising@kctcs.edu
For Advising and Assessment Appointments: 270-534-3349

Chase DurranceChase Durrance
Interim Director of Advising and Assessment
(270) 534-3187 • chase.durrance@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna ShelleyDeanna Shelley
Academic Advisor/ Transfer Coordinator/ Veterans Support
(270) 534-3409 • deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda ScheideggerAmanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor/ Veterans Services Coordinator/ Transfer Support
(270) 534-3110 • amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Academic Advisor/ WIOA- TAA Support / Career Services
(270) 534-3472 • mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Juanita KillebrewJuanita Killebrew
Academic Advisor/ WIOA- TAA Support / Career Services
(270) 534-4216 • shayna.brazzell@kctcs.edu

 

Shayna BrazzellShayna Brazzell
Advising Specialist
(270) 534-4216 • shayna.brazzell@kctcs.edu

Other office contact information: