Contact Us | WKCTC

Weather Alert

Due to inclement weather, WKCTC will be closed on Tuesday, November 12.

Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS: Mon 8am-6pm, Tues-Fri 8am-4pm | ADDRESS: PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002

ADMISSIONS TEAM
WKCTCenrollment@kctcs.edu

Trent JohnsonTrent Johnson
Admissions Director
270.534.3302 or 270.534.3435 • trent.johnson@kctcs.edu

 

Tessa BrownTessa Brown
Admissions Information Specialist
270.534.3435 • tessa.brown@kctcs.edu

 

Sarita Buchanan

Sarita Buchanan
Admissions Counselor (Traditional Recruiter)
270.534.3454 or 270.534.3435 • sarita.buchanan@kctcs.edu
Make an Appointment

Howard Dillard

Howard Dillard
Admissions Counselor (Minority Recruiter)
270.534.3355 or 270.534.3435 • howard.dillard@kctcs.edu
Make an Appointment

TBD
Admissions Counselor
(Adult Recruiter)
270.534.3454

TBD
Admissions Counselor
(On Campus Recruiter)
270.534.3454

Brittany CanterBrittany Canter
Communications Specialist
270.534.3435 • Brittany.Canter@kctcs.edu

 

Virginia MirelesVirginia Blanco-Mireles
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Virginia.Blanco-Mireles@kctcs.edu

 

Hope Ross
Admissions Specialist
270.534.3435 • Hope.Ross@kctcs.edu

TBD
Admissions Assistant
270.534.3435

ADVISING & ASSESSMENT TEAM
WKCTCadvising@kctcs.edu  
To schedule an appointment, please call 270.534.3349

Octavia LawrenceOctavia Lawrence
Associate Dean of Student Services
270.534.3479 • octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu

 

Krystal BooneKrystal Boone
Advising Information Specialist
270.534.3349 • krystal.boone@kctcs.edu

 

Mollie BremerMollie Bremer
Academic Advisor
270.534.3472 • mollie.bremer@kctcs.edu

 

Jeremi BumpusJeremi Bumpus
Academic Advisor
270.534.3187 • Jeremi.Bumpus@kctcs.edu

 

Summer HollandSummer Holland
Academic Advisor
270.534.3311 • summer.holland@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda ScheideggerAmanda Scheidegger
Academic Advisor
270.534.3110 • amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

 

Deanna ShelleyDeanna Shelley
Academic Advisor
270.534.3409 • deanna.shelley@kctcs.edu

Other office contact information: