Contact Us

Technical Questions:
Amy Sullivan • 270-534-3171 • amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
Christen Chapman • 270-534-3503 • christen.chapman@kctcs.edu
Library Location

Reference Questions:
Amy Sullivan • 270-534-3171 • amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu
Carol Driver • 270-534-3170 • carol.driver@kctcs.edu
Interlibrary Loan:
Anita Weathers • 270-534-3189 • anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu
 
Renewals:
Anita Weathers • 270-534-3189 • anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu
 
Main Library Contact Information:
Ask a Librarian • Phone 270-534-3197 • Fax 270-554-6218
 

Picture of Amy SullivanAmy Sullivan, Director of Library Services
270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu

Picture of Carol DriverCarol Driver, User Services Librarian
270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu

Picture of Anita Weathers Anita Weathers, Library Specialist
270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu

Picture of Christen ChapmanChristen Chapman, Library Specialist 
270-534-3503
christen.chapman@kctcs.edu

Picture of Ken BradshawKen Bradshaw, Library Assistant
270-534-3174
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu

Picture of Andrew BurdenAndrew Burden, Library Assistant
270-534-3191
aburden0025@kctcs.edu

Picture of Jennifer GuilmainJennifer Guilmain, Library Assistant
270-534-3197
jguilmain0001@kctcs.edu

Picture of Leigh Ann Paxton Leigh Ann Paxton, Archivist 
270-534-3174
lpaxton0005@kctcs.edu