Contact Us | WKCTC

Student Resources

 

chat loading...

Contact the Library

Today's Hours


(See below for daily calendar and closings)

Main Library Contact Information:
Ask a Librarian • Phone 270-534-3197 • Email WK-Library@kctcs.edu • Fax 270-554-6218

location information

Amy Sullivan picture270-534-3171
amy.sullivan@kctcs.edu

Carol Driver picture270-534-3170
carol.driver@kctcs.edu

Anita Weathers picture270-534-3189
anitag.weathers@kctcs.edu

Ken Bradshaw picture270-534-3197
ken.bradshaw@kctcs.edu

Picture of Carol Linton270-534-3500
clinton0017@kctcs.edu

Picture of Adam Valentine 270-534-3197
avalentine0023@kctcs.edu

Picture of Lori Robbins 270-534-3197
lrobbins0014@kctcs.edu

Kim Moore pic

270-534-3197
kmoore0450@kctcs.edu

Leigh Ann Paxton picture270-534-3174
lpaxton0005@kctcs.edu  

Library Hours

When WKCTC campus is on a delayed class schedule due to inclement weather, the library opens at 9:30 a.m.  

Paducah School of Art and Design (PSAD) Library 
Hours of operation

PSAD library phone number is 270-534-3889.

PSAD Library is closed during the summer. Contact Christen Chapman 270-534-3503 should you have further questions.  

The library follows the WKCTC main campus closings.