Contact Us | WKCTC

Holiday Closing

WKCTC will be closed Monday, January 20 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. Campus will reopen and classes will resume on Tuesday, January 21.

Contact Us

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that WKCTC can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help.

See Campus Maps for Directions

Workforce Solutions

Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
VP of Workforce and Economic Development
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206

Janece EverettJanece Everett
Workforce Liaison
janece.evertt@kctcs.edu
270-534-3867

Mike Carter
Manager of External Education - Marine/Transportation
charles.carter@kctcs.edu
270-534-3893

Tina ClarkTina Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
tina.clark@kctcs.edu
270-534-3821

Sue Lavan
Administrative Assistant
sue.lavan@kctcs.edu
270-534-3452

Ryan PayneRyan Payne
Coordinator of Assessment and Testing
ryan.payne@kctcs.edu
270-534-3322

Nicole Heath
Assessment and Testing
theath0014@kctcs.edu
270-534-3490

Team Launch

Anica SmithAnica Smith
Program Facilitator
Anica.smith@kctcs.edu
270-210-8164

Iesha ShumpertIesha Shumpert
Success Coach
Iesha.shumpert@kctcs.edu
270-210-7206

Hannah JohnsonHannah Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Hannah.johnson@kctcs.edu
270-824-2419