Contact Us | WKCTC

Contact Us

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that WKCTC can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help.

See Campus Maps for Directions

Workforce Solutions

Kevin O'NeillKevin O'Neill
VP of Workforce and Economic Development
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3206

Janece EverettJanece Everett
Workforce Liaison
janece.everett@kctcs.edu
270-534-3867

Barry Carter
Marine Training Specialist
bcarter0008@kctcs.edu
270-217-4732

Peter SierraPeter Sierra
Apprenticeship Coordinator
peter.sierra@kctcs.edu
270-534-3366

Tina ClarkTina Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant
tina.clark@kctcs.edu
270-534-3821

Ryan PayneRyan Payne
Coordinator of Assessment and Testing
ryan.payne@kctcs.edu
270-534-3322

Calena "Tootie' Peeler
Administrative Assistant
calena.peeler@kctcs.edu 
270-534-3444

Team Launch

Anica SmithAnica Smith
Program Facilitator
Anica.smith@kctcs.edu
270-210-8164

Iesha ShumpertIesha Shumpert
Success Coach
Iesha.shumpert@kctcs.edu
270-210-7206

Krista Hodges
Administrative Assistant
krista.hodges@kctcs.edu
270-534-3490