Student Organizations | WKCTC

Student Organizations

Check out the great student organizations and clubs we have here at WKCTC. Below, you can find the contact information for each organization's advisor to get more information.

Gary Reese
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3172

Melissa Durbin
melissa.durbin@kctcs.edu
270-534-3284

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3128

Megan Dotson
megan.dotson@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3888

Gwendolyn Duncan
gwendolyn.duncan@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3888

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS      
270-534-3269

Greta Henry    
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3087

Britton Shurley
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu
SC/FA    
270-534-3243

Pat Blaine
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3207

Amy Chesnut
achesnut0001@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-564-7235

This mission of the GSA is to create an inclusive and safe space, raise awareness, spread information, and be mutually supportive.

Everyone invited to attend • Safe space for ALL!

Mary Beth Head   
mary.head@kctcs.edu
CAR   
270-534-3075

Octavia Lawrence
octavia.lawrence@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3479

Stacey Watson
stacey.watson@kctcs.edu
ROS
270-534-3245

Ayesha Smith
ayesha.smith@kctcs.edu
NEM
270-534-3424

Anna Vaughn-Doom
anna.vaughndoom@kctcs.edu
WAL
270-534-3230

Angela Fiser
angela.fiser@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3301

Amy Fennel
amy.fennel@kctcs.edu
270-534-3481

Johnathan Johnson    
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3502

TBD

Tyra Frick
tyra.frick@kctcs.edu
270-534-3396

Patty Buchanan
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3431

Stacey Crider
stacey.crider@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3359

Nichole Toon
nichole.toon@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3450

Kim Savage    
kimberly.savage@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3487

Tanya Neitzke
tanya.neitzke@kctcs.edu
PSAD
270-534-3904

Emily Esau
emily.esau@kctcs.edu
270-534-3905

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3118

Brent Taylor
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu
270-534-3270

Office
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3176

Eli Pepper, Coach
epepper0001@kctcs.edu
GYM

Justin Hill
justin.hill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3199

Sarah Beth Renfrow
sarah.renfrow@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3469

Stephanie Fiddler
stephanie.fiddler@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3489