Student Organizations | WKCTC

Student Organizations

Check out the great student organizations and clubs we have here at WKCTC. Below, you can find the contact information for each organization's advisor to get more information.

Gary Reese
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3172

Melissa Durbin
melissa.durbin@kctcs.edu
270-534-3284

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3128

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS      
270-534-3269

Greta Henry    
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3087

Corey Wadlington
corey.wadlington@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3413

Kiki West-Johnson
kiki.johnson@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3423

Britton Shurley
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu
SC/FA    
270-534-3243

Jason Donner
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3305
Pat Blaine
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3207

This mission of the GSA is to create an inclusive and safe space, raise awareness, spread information, and be mutually supportive.

Due to COVID Restrictions, we are determining the best way to have meetings. The first meeting for the Fall 2020 semester has not yet been determined. Please check back here periodically for updates. Thank you.

Everyone invited to attend • Safe space for ALL!

Mary Beth Head   
mary.head@kctcs.edu
CAR   
270-534-3075

Bobby Lee
bobby.lee@kctcs.edu
WAL
270-534-3237

Victor Taveras    
victor.taveras@kctcs.edu
WAL      
270-534-3137

Angela Fiser
angela.fiser@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3301

Jessica Winstead
jessica.winstead@kctcs.edu
270-534-3460

Johnathan Johnson    
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3502

Tiffinee Morgan
tiffinee.morgan@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3397

Tyra Frick
tyra.frick@kctcs.edu
270-534-3396

Patty Buchanan
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3431

Nichole Toon
nichole.toon@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3450

Kim Savage    
kimberly.savage@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3487

Tanya Neitzke
tanya.neitzke@kctcs.edu
PSAD
270-534-3904

Emily Esau
emily.esau@kctcs.edu
270-534-3905

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3118

Brent Taylor
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu
270-534-3270

Office
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3176

Justin Hill
justin.hill@kctcs.edu
270-534-3199

Nikki Keeling
nikki.keeling@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3391