Student Organizations | WKCTC

Student Organizations

Check out the great student organizations and clubs we have here at WKCTC. Below, you can find the contact information for each organization's advisor to get more information.

Gary Reese
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu
ATB
(270) 534-3172

Melissa Durbin
melissa.durbin@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3284

Pat Blaine
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
(270) 534-3207

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
(270) 534-3128

Megan Dotson
megan.dotson@kctcs.edu
ATB
(270) 534-3888

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS      
(270) 534-3269

Greta Henry    
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu
ATB
(270) 534-3087

Britton Shurley
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu
SC/FA    
(270) 534-3243

Steven Cahill
steven.cahill@kctcs.edu
WAL
(270) 534-3242

This mission of the GSA is to create an inclusive and safe space, raise awareness, spread information, and be mutually supportive.

Meetings:

Wednesdays at 11 a.m. in ROS 207

Everyone invited to attend • Safe space for ALL!

Mary Beth Head   
mary.head@kctcs.edu
CAR   
(270) 534-3075

Christy Petitt
christy.petitt@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3142

Amy Fennel
amy.fennel@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3481

Jane Wells
jane.wells@kctcs.edu 
ROS
(270) 534-3427

Anna Vaughn-Doom
anna.vaughndoom@kctcs.edu 
WAL
(270) 534-3230

Patty Buchanan
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3431

Stacey Crider
stacey.crider@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3359

Nichole Toon
nichole.toon@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3450

Kim Savage
kimberly.savage@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3487

Tanya Neitzke
tanya.neitzke@kctcs.edu
PSAD
(270) 534-3904

Emily Esau
emily.esau@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3905

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
GYM
(270) 534-3118

Brent Taylor
brente.taylor@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3270

Office
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
(270) 534-3176

Eli Pepper, Coach
epepper0001@kctcs.edu
GYM

Justin Hill
justin.hill@kctcs.edu
(270) 534-3199

Sarah Beth Renfrow
sarah.renfrow@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3469

Stephanie Fiddler
stephanie.fiddler@kctcs.edu
AHB
(270) 534-3489