Student Organizations

Check out the great student organizations and clubs we have here at WKCTC. Below, you can find the contact information for each organization's advisor to get more information.

Gary Reese
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3172

Coach Mike Chumbler
mchumbler0002@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3223

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3118

Legatha Spelbring
legatha.spelbring@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3202

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3128

Faris Sahawneh    
faris.sahawneh@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3263

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS      
270-534-3269

Greta Henry    
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3087

Corey Wadlington
corey.wadlington@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3413

Justin Hill
justin.hill@kctcs.edu
NEM
270-534-3199

Adrian Mason    
adrian.mason@kctcs.edu
ATB    
270-534-3235

Britton Shurley
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu
SC/FA    
270-534-3243

Jason Donner
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3305
Pat Blaine
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3207

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS    
270-534-3269

Bobby Lee
bobby.lee@kctcs.edu
WAL
270-534-3237

Carolyn Perry
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3205

Victor Taveras    
victor.taveras@kctcs.edu
WAL      
270-534-3137

Angela Fiser
angela.fiser@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3301

Vanessa Lyons
vanessa.lyons@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3147

Johnathan Johnson    
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3502

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3128

Paul Aho
paul.aho@kctcs.edu
PSAD    
270-408-4279

 

Tiffinee Morgan
tiffinee.morgan@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3397

JoAnn Knapp    
joann.knapp@kctcs.edu
ATB      
270-534-3381

Kevin Gericke
kevin.gericke@kctcs.edu
ROS
270-534-3201

Carolyn Perry    
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu
SC/FA        
270-534-3205

Patty Buchanan
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3431

Nichole Toon
nichole.toon@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3450

Kim Savage    
kimberly.savage@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3487

Carolyn Perry carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu SC/FA 270-534-3205

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3118

Claudia Stoffel
claudia.stoffel@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3481

Nikki Keeling
nikki.keeling@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3391