Student Organizations | WKCTC

Student Organizations

Check out the great student organizations and clubs we have here at WKCTC. Below, you can find the contact information for each organization's advisor to get more information.

Gary Reese
garyl.reese@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3172

Joel Cates
joel.cates@kctcs.edu
CRO
270-534-3128

David Nickell    
davidl.nickell@kctcs.edu
ROS      
270-534-3269

Greta Henry    
ghenry0003@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3087

LaToya Jones
latoya.jones@kctcs.edu
WAL
270-534-3240

Corey Wadlington
corey.wadlington@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3413

Kiki West-Johnson
kiki.johnson@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3423

Howard Dillard Jr.
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3355

Adrian Mason    
adrian.mason@kctcs.edu
ATB    
270-534-3235

Britton Shurley
britton.shurley@kctcs.edu
SC/FA    
270-534-3243

Jason Donner
jasonw.donner@kctcs.edu
MLRC
270-534-3305
Pat Blaine
pat.blaine@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3207

Mary Beth Head   
mary.head@kctcs.edu
CAR   
270-534-3075

Bobby Lee
bobby.lee@kctcs.edu
WAL
270-534-3237

Carolyn Perry
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3205

Victor Taveras    
victor.taveras@kctcs.edu
WAL      
270-534-3137

Angela Fiser
angela.fiser@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3301

Vanessa Lyons
vanessa.lyons@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3147

Johnathan Johnson    
jonathan.johnson@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3502

Tiffinee Morgan
tiffinee.morgan@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3397

Allison McGullion  
allison.mcgullion@kctcs.edu
ROS     
270-534-3274

Kevin Gericke
kevin.gericke@kctcs.edu
ROS
270-534-3201

Carolyn Perry    
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu
SC/FA        
270-534-3205

Melissa Durbin
melissa.durbin@kctcs.edu
ROS
270-534-3284

Patty Buchanan
patty.buchanan@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3431

Emily Hood
emily.hood@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3359

Carolyn Perry
carolyns.perry@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3205

Nichole Toon
nichole.toon@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3450

Kim Savage    
kimberly.savage@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3487

Tanya Neitzke
tanya.neitzke@kctcs.edu
PSAD
270-534-3904

Amy Elmore
amy.elmore@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3118

Office
WK-SGA@kctcs.edu
SC/FA
270-534-3176

Mike Chumbler
mchumbler0002@kctcs.edu
GYM
270-534-3223

Howard Dillard Jr.
howard.dillard@kctcs.edu
ATB
270-534-3355

Nikki Keeling
nikki.keeling@kctcs.edu
AHB
270-534-3391