Transfer Colleges Contact List | WKCTC

Transfer Colleges Contact List

Asbury University
Asbury Admissions
admissions@asbury.edu
859-858-3511

Bellarmine University
Chris Kircher
ckircher@bellarmine.edu
502-272-8127

Belmont University
Ted Gray
ted.gray@belmont.edu
615-460-5508

Berea College
Matthew Quarles
quarlesr@berea.edu
859-985-3502

Bethel University
Jackie Puckett
puckettj@bethelu.edu
270-243-4321

Brescia University
Christy Rohner
christy.rohner@brescia.edu
270-686-4243

Campbellsville University
Jana Kortas
jkortas@campbellsville.edu
270-789-5367

Centre College
David DeWitt
david.dewitt@centre.edu
859-238-5357

Eastern Kentucky University
Gaby Baca
gaby.baca@eku.edu
859-246-6309

Freed Hardeman College
Jim Brown
jbrown@fhu.edu
731-989-6792

Georgetown College
Jack Graham
jack_graham@georgetowncollege.edu
502-863-7061

Indiana Wesleyan University
Kassidy Bye
kassidy.bye@indwes.edu
765-677-2899

Kentucky State University
Nichole Scott
nichole.scott@kysu.edu
800-633-9415

Kentucky Wesleyan College
Lauren Hagan
lauren.hagan@kwc.edu
270-852-3128

Lindsey Wilson College
Claudia Froedge
froegec@lindsey.edu
270-384-8519

Midway University
Bunch, Matt - Evening Online
mbunch@midway.edu
859-846-5323

Midway University
Ashley Dudgeon - Traditional
adudgeon@midway.edu
859-846-5767

Morehead State University
Jen Timmermann
j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5488

Murray State University
Allison Marshall
amarshall@murraystate.edu
270-809-5796

Murray State University
Becca Brown
rbrown13@murraystate.edu
270- 809-5461

Northern Kentucky University
Kelsey Bevins
bevinsk1@nku.edu
859-572-5556

Samford University
Laura Lowder
llowder2@samford.edu
205-732-6564

Southeast Missouri State University
Lacy Giudicy
lgiudicy@semo.edu
573-651-5942

SIU- Carbondale
Tom Quigley
tomas.quigley@siu.edu
618-453-2184

Spalding University
Jessica Dinsmore
jdinsmore@spalding.edu
502-873-4176

St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Anita Gentry
anita.gentry@stlcop.edu
314-446-8337

Sullivan University
Megan West
mwest@sullivan.edu
502-413-8510

Thomas More University
Gabe Saba
sabag@thomasmore.edu
859-344-3517

Transylvania University
Johnnie Johnson
jjohnson@transy.edu
859-233-8242

Union University
Eric Leisey
eleisey@uu.edu
800-33-UNION

University of Kentucky
Cory Hershberger
cory.hershberger@uky.edu
859-257-6309

University of Louisville
Wes Partin
wes.partin@louisville.edu502-852-4959

University of Louisville
Taylor U'sellis
taylor.usellis@louisville.edu502-852-4958

University of Louisville
Brittney Hunt
brittney.hunt@louisville.edu502-852-4974

University of Pikeville
Joseph Gannon
josephgannon@upike.edu606-218-5287

University of Southern Indiana
Shannon Hile
shile@usi.edu812-465-1670

University of the Cumberlands
Jennifer Lawson
jennifer.lawson@ucumberlands.edu606-268-5115

University of Tennessee at Martin
Shae Long
slong40@utm.edu731-881-3101

Western Kentucky University
Jarrett Murphy
murphjh@wku.edu270-745-6481